Contact MED

Our customer service representatives are glad to answer your questions about applying for service, transferring your service and any MED program.

Phone:
615.893.5514

Outage Number:
615.893.5515

Email:
Customer Service

At Our Office:
205 North Walnut Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Office Hours are: Customer Service/Drive-thru 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday -Friday
Engineering/Operations/Marketing 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday -Friday

Emergency Service is 24 Hours.

MED’s office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Years Day – Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
Veterans Day – Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas – Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26, 2017

for your HOME
for your BUSINESS
about MED
Contact US
STAY CONNECTED
This site chose VeriSign SSL
for secure e-commerce and
confidential communications.