Contact MED

Our customer service representatives are glad to answer your questions about applying for service, transferring your service and any MED program.

Phone:
615.893.5514

Outage Number:
615.893.5515

Email:
Customer Service

At Our Office:
205 North Walnut Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Office/Drive-thru Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday -Friday

Emergency Service is 24 Hours.

MED’s office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Years Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas – Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

for your HOME
for your BUSINESS
about MED
Contact US
STAY CONNECTED
This site chose VeriSign SSL
for secure e-commerce and
confidential communications.