Contact MED

Our customer service representatives are glad to answer your questions about applying for service, transferring your service and any MED program.

Phone:
615.893.5514

Outage Number:
615.893.5515

Email:
Customer Service

At Our Office:
205 North Walnut Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Office/Drive-thru Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday -Friday

Emergency Service is 24 Hours.

MED’s office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Years Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day – Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas – Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Years Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

for your HOME
for your BUSINESS
about MED
Contact US
STAY CONNECTED
This site chose VeriSign SSL
for secure e-commerce and
confidential communications.